Berliner Vereine

Verein Gründung Website
BFC Germania 1888 www.bfcgermania88.de
TSV Rudow 1888 www.tsv-rudow.de
BFC Viktoria 89 1889 www.viktoria-berlin.de
SV Stern Britz 89 1889 www.sternbritz.de
BFC Alemannia 90 Wacker 1890 www.bfc-alemannia-1890.de
Reinickendorfer Füchse 1891 www.reinickendorfer-fuechse.de
Berliner SV 92 1892 www.bsv92.de
Hertha BSC 1892 www.herthabsc.de
Lichterfelder FC 1892 www.lfc-berlin.de
SC Minerva 1893 www.scminerva1893.de
SV Nord Wedding 1893 www.svnordwedding.net
VFB Einheit zu Pankow 1893 www.vfb-einheit-zu-pankow.com
BFC Preußen 1894 www.bfc-preussen.de
Friedenauer TSC 1894 www.friedenauer-tsc.de
Spandauer SV 1894 www.spandauer-sv.de
1. FC Neukölln 95 1895 www.fcneukoelln1895.de
Berliner SC 1895 www.berlinersc-fussball.de
FC Concordia Wilhelmsruh 1895 www.fc-concordia-wilhelmsruh.de
TSV Eiche Köpenick 1896 www.eiche-koepenick.de
BSV Eintracht Mahlsdorf 1897 www.bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
CSV Olympia 1897 www.csv-jugend.de
TSV Helgoland 1897 www.tsvhelgoland.de
SV Norden-Nordwest 1898 www.nnw98.de
SSC Teutonia 1899 www.ssc-teutonia.de
VFB Hermsdorf 1899 www.vfbhermsdorf.de
WFC Corso/Vineta 1899 www.corso99.de
Berliner Gehörlosen Sportverein 1900 www.berliner-gsv1900.de
BSC Kickers 1900 1900 www.kickers1900.de
NSC Cimbria 1900 Trabzonspor 1900 www.nsc-trabzonspor.de
SC Siemensstadt 1900 www.scs-fussball.de
SFC Stern 1900 1900 www.stern1900.de
Weißenseer FC 1900 www.weissenseer-fc.de
FSV Berolina Stralau 01 1901 www.berolina-stralau.de
SC Westend 01 1901 www.westend01.de
NSC Marathon 02 1902 nicht verfügbar
SC Charlottenburg 1902 www.scc-berlin.de
SC Berliner Amateure 1920 www.berlineramateure.de
SC Gatow 1931 www.sc-gatow.de
NFC Rot-Weiß 1932 www.nfcrotweiss.de.vu
BFC Südring 1935 www.bfc-suedring-neu.de
BSC Rehberge 1945 www.bsc-rehberge.de
SG Empor Hohenschönhausen 1945 www.emporhsh.homepage24.de
SG GW Baumschulenweg 1945 www.gw-baumschulenweg-fussball.de
Frohnauer SC 1946 www.frohnauer-sc.de
FSV Fortuna Pankow 1946 www.fortunapankow46.de
SV Treptow 1946 nicht verfügbar
SSC Südwest 1947 www.sscsuedwest.de
SV Lichtenberg 47 1947 www.lichtenberg47.de
VSG Altglienicke 1948 www.vsg-altglienicke.de
Allgemeiner Sportverein Berlin 1949 www.asv-berlin-ev.de
FSV BW Mahlsdorf/Waldesruh 1949 nicht verfügbar
Köpenicker SC 1949 www.koepenickersc.de
SC Lankwitz 1949 www.sclankwitz.de
SF Kladow 1949 www.sf-kladow.de
SG Nordring 1949 www.sg-nordring.de
SSG Humboldt 1949 www.ssg-humboldt.de
SV Berliner VG 1949 www.svbvg49.de
SV Blau-Weiß Berolina Mitte 1949 www.berolinamitte.de
SV Empor 1949 www.sv-empor-berlin.de
Treptower SV 49 1949 www.treptower-sv-49.de
VSG Rahnsdorf 1949 www.vsg-rahnsdorf-fussball.de
GW Neukölln 1950 www.gruen-weiss-neukoelln.de
SC DJK Roland Borsigwalde 1950 nicht verfügbar
SG Rotation Prenzlauer Berg 1950 www.sg-rotation-prenzlberg.de
SV Adler 1950 www.sv-adler-berlin.de
BSV Akademie der Wissenschaften 1951 www.adw-berlin.de
ESV Lok Schöneweide 1951 www.esvlokschoeneweide
SV Bau Union 1951 www.sv-bau-union-berlin.de
SV Berlin Chemie Adlershof 1951 www.svbca.de
SV Blau-Gelb 1951 www.svblaugelb.de
TSV Lichtenberg 1951 www.tsvlichtenbergfussball.de
SG Blankenburg 1952 www.sgblankenburg.de.vu
SG Stern Kaulsdorf 1953 www.sternkaulsdorf.de
SV Berliner Brauereien 1953 www.svberlinerbrauereien.de.vu
SV Schmöckwitz/Eichwalde 1953 www.schmoecke.de
SW Spandau 1953 www.sc-schwarz-weiss-spandau.de
BSG BfA 1956 www.bsg-bfa.de
FC Phönix Ayyildiz 1956 nicht verfügbar
FC Grunewald 1957 www.fcgrunewald.de
SpVgg Tiergarten 1958 www.fctiergarten.de
Borussia Pankow 1960 www.borussiapankow.org
1. FC Lübars 1962 www.1fc-luebars.de
1. Traber FC 1962 www.traberfc.de
Berliner TSC 1963 www.berlinertsc.de
BSV Heinersdorf 1963 www.bsvheinersdorf.de
Berlin Türkspor 1965 nicht verfügbar
1. FC Union Berlin 1966 www.fc-union-berlin.de
BFC Dynamo 1966 www.bfcdynamo.de
SG BW Hohenschönhausen 1967 www.bwh-berlin.de
BW Friedrichshain 1968 nicht verfügbar
FK Makedonija 1970 nicht verfügbar
SG Anadoluspor 1970 www.sganadoluspor.de
TuS Makkabi 1970 www.makkabi-berlin.de
SD Croatia 1972 www.croatia-berlin.de
SG Eichkamp/Rupenhorn 1973 nicht verfügbar
SV Tasmania 73 Gropiusstadt 1973 www.tasmania-berlin.de
SV Yesilyurt 1973 www.sky07.de
Wartenberger SV 1974 www.wartenberger-sv.de
FCK Frohnau 1975 www.fckfrohnau.de
FSV Spandauer Kickers 1975 www.spaki-berlin.de
BSV Hürriyet 1976 nicht verfügbar
Kickers Hirschgarten 1976 www.kickers-hirschgarten.de
Trakya Spor 1976 nicht verfügbar
BFC Türkiyemspor 1978 nicht verfügbar
FC Göztepe 1978 nicht verfügbar
FC Karame 1978 www.nsw24.de
KSF Umutspor 1978 www.umutspor.net
BSC Göktürkspor 1980 nicht verfügbar
BSV Hürtürkel 1980 www.bsv-huertuerkel.de
Club Italia 1980 www.club-italia-80ev.de
FC Internationale 1980 www.fc-internationale-berlin.de
SFC Friedrichshain 1980 www.sfc-friedrichshain.de
Steglitz GB 1981 nicht verfügbar
FC Hellas 1982 nicht verfügbar
BFC Tur Abdin 1983 nicht verfügbar
BSC Agrispor 1984 nicht verfügbar
BSC Marzahn 1985 www.bscmarzahn.de
FC Liria 1985 www.fc-liria-berlin.de
Berlin Hilalspor 1987 www.hilalspor.de
FV Wannsee 1987 www.fv-wannsee.de
SV Seitenwechsel 1988 www.seitenwechsel-berlin.de
1. FC Galatasaray Spandau 1989 nicht verfügbar
BW Hohen Neuendorf 1990 www.blau-weiss-hohen-neuendorf.de
Eintracht Friedrichshagen 1990 www.eintracht-friedrichshagen.de
RW Hellersdorf 1990 www.rwh90.de
SG Prenzlauer Berg 1990 www.sg-prenzlauer-berg.de
SV Pfefferwerk 1990 www.pfeffersport.de
TSV Oranke 1990 www.oranke-maenner.de
Victoria Fridrichshain 1990 www.victoria-friedrichshain.com
1. SV Galatasaray 1992 www.galatasaray-berlin.com
SV Balu-Weiß 1992 www.svblauweiss.de
BSV Al-Dersimspor 1993 www.bsv-aldersim.eu
1. FC Marzahn 1994 www.1fc-marzahn.de
FC Al Kauthar 1994 nicht verfügbar
FC Treptow 1994 www.fc-treptow
FC Karlshorst 1995 www.fckarlshorst.de
FC Besiktas 1996 nicht verfügbar
FC Veritas 1996 www.fcveritas.de
SV Karow 1996 www.sv-karow-96.de
SV Fernerbahce 2001 nicht verfügbar
1. FFV Spandau 2003 home.arcor.de/ffvspandau
Hellersdorfer FC 2003 www.hellersdorfer-fussball-club.de
SF Charlottenburg / Wilmersdorf 2003 www.sportfreunde-cw.de
FFC Berlin 2004 www.ffc-berlin.de
FC Berlin 23 2006 www.fcberlin23.de